Stefan Lindström
Försäljningschef Sverige
Mobil: 070-555 68 20
stefan.lindstrom@golvabia.se  

   

  Henrik Andersson
  Key Account
  Mobil: 070-687 69 50
  henrik.andersson@golvabia.se

   

  Victoria Davidsson
  Marknadschef

  victoria.davidsson@golvabia.se

   

  Hanna F. Bylund
  Marknadsassistent
  Telefon: 0371-588 217
  hannaf.bylund@golvabia.se

     

 

   

 

     

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Thomas Sjöholm
Försäljning
Norrland
Mobil: 070-531 48 50
golvia.thomas@telia.com

 

 

                      

Tobias Ingelsten
Försäljning
Östra Götaland/Småland
Mobil: 070-606 32 02
tobias.ingelsten@golvabia.se

   
               

Jesper Dahlstrand
Försäljning
Skåne/Blekinge
Mobil: 070-816 58 98

jesper.dahlstrand@golvabia.se

 

   

Gustav Paulson
Försäljning
Västra Götaland
Mobil: 076-858 82 82

gustav.paulson@golvabia.se



 
 
               
Dennis Bystedt
Försäljning
Södra Norrland
Mobil: 073-332 22 50
dennis.bystedt@golvabia.se