LEDNING

Peter Albertsson

VD
Telefon: 0371-588 207
peter.albertsson@golvabia.se 


_____________________________________________________

EKONOMI

Anna Gräsberg

Ekonomi
Telefon: 0371-588 208
anna.grasberg@golvabia.se                  

Matilda Eriksson

Ekonomi/Reception
Telefon: 0371-588 209
matilda.eriksson@golvabia.se


_____________________________________________________

KUNDTJÄNST

Anna-Stina Melin

Kundtjänst
Telefon: 0371-588 213
anna-stina.melin@golvabia.se              

Kristin Birgersson

Kundtjänst
Telefon: 0371-588 211
kristin.birgersson@golvabia.se 

Erik Nennestam

Kundtjänst
Telefon: 0371-588 215
erik.nennestam@golvabia.se                

Jasmine Tradefelt

Kundtjänst
Telefon: 0371-588 216
jasmine.tradefelt@golvabia.se


_____________________________________________________

INKÖP

Eva Södermark

Inköpschef
Telefon: 0371-588 228
Mobil: 0768-58 82 28
eva.sodermark@golvabia.se                  

Jenny Johnson

Inköp
Telefon: 0371-588 227
jenny.johnson@golvabia.se

   

Maxwood Ek lodge varm svart

matta kontor